…to explain how awesome a Disney Cruise is!

So, hey! two years later…see i told you I try lol 🙂 anyway- I love Disney Cruising!!! About 5 years ago there was a kids sail free promotion, so we decided to give it a try.  I’m now planning our 4th disney cruise! So much for once in a lifetime 🙂 I’m not going to lie- they are expensive, but there are lots of ways to save money on a disney cruise if you are willing to be flexible.  It is so very worth it!  Otherwise, my very thrifty hubby would never have agreed to (and now gets excited for) continuing to book them. Plus, they are so worth it! Best vacation ever in my opinion.  Disney just does everything better!  That’s why we keep coming back.

Planning a cruise is almost as fun for me as actually cruising!  I have a little less than a year before this next cruise which is usually when my planning starts to consume my life lol.  So, this time I decided it would be fun to record my planning.  And- if I ever have readers- share all my tricks and tips for making a Disney Cruise a little more affordable, but also my tips and tricks for getting the most out of your Disney Cruise.  Just in case it is a once in a lifetime trip.  So Stay tuned!IMG_4202

Leave a Reply

